6 months: 8 countries, 14 cities

My post-grad plan, my redo of study abroad and my year of teaching English in France is over! What an experience, what a trip.

1.ICELAND

download

Cities I visited: Reykjavik

Landmarks I visited: Viking World Museum, Blue Lagoon

2.FRANCE

french-flag.png

Cities I visited: Lyon, Bourg-en-Bresse, Paris, Amiens, Grenoble, Annecy

Towns I visited: Oyonnax, Bellignat, Charix, Apremont, Samognat, Creil, Montataire, Nogent-sur-Oise, Pierrefonds, Versailles, Beauvais, Perouges, Villefranche-sur-Saone, Nantua

Landmarks I visited: Nantua Lake, Jura Mountains

3.GERMANY

german-flag.png

Cities I visited: Berlin

4.SLOVAKIA

flag.jpg

Cities I visited: Bratislava

5.AUSTRIA

austira-flag.png

Cities I visited: Vienna

6.SWITZERLAND

download (1).png

Cities I visited: Geneva

7.PORTUGAL

download (2).png

Cities I visited: Lisbon, Evora

Towns I visited: Sintra, Cascais

8.LUXEMBOURG

download (3).png

Cities I visited: Luxembourg City

Towns I visited: Esch-sur-Alzette, Vianden

9. UNITED KINGDOM

uk flag

Cities I visited: London

Towns I visited: Cambridge

Leave a Reply

